Romantic-Facebook-Status-Wishes

  • You have no idea how hard I’ve looked
    for a gift to bring You.
    Nothing seemed right.
    What’s the point of bringing gold to
    the gold mine, or water to the ocean. ©AA3™
    Everything I came up with was like
    taking spices to the Orient.
    It’s no good giving my heart and my
    soul because you already have these.
    So I’ve brought you a mirror.
    Look at yourself and remember me. ©AA3™
  • i’ve always been told to share my blessings and i’ve been geneous. but when i met yo, i said to my slf… “what the heck? you’re one of the few blessings i don’t wanna share with anyone else..
  • You can’t stop loving or wanting to love because when its right it’s the best thing in the world. When you’re in a relationship and its good, even if nothing else in your life is right, you feel like your whole world is complete. ©AA3™
  • Yeah I miss you. I miss us. I miss having you to talk to whenever I wanted. But I know I have to move on, because this is pointless.
  • I love you more than myself so i let you go just to be happy because i found that your happiness is to be awy from me with another person.
  • Everyday I ask myself, how’s it possible to love anyone as much as I love you? When I look in your eyes all my questions are answered.
  • I sent an angel to look over you at night. The angel came back a minute later. I asked it why. It told me Angels don’t watch other angels.
  • The secret of love is seeking variety in your life together, and never letting routine chords dull the melody of your romance.
  • Life becomes romantic when someone start looking silently but life becomes more romantic when somone start reading those eyes.
  • When two people are meant for each other, no time is too long. No distance is too far, and no one can ever tear them apart..
