• Wanted to wish you a happy and loving anniversary day today. Cherish one another, and be the king and queen of true love. Happy Anniversary.
  • That there’s no more important decision in life than who you marry.
  • Beautiful definition of ‘TRUST’ Giving someone the authority to destroy U completely, But having the confidence that He would never do it………!
  • Celebrating this day is such a wonderful experience. Because this is the day that I realize how lucky I am having the best boyfriend. Happy Anniversary!
  • Sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye.
    Happy 1st annivesary my dear love!
  • A wedding anniversary is the celebration of love, trust, partnership, tolerance and tenacity. The order varies for any given year.
  • To the beautiful couple in all the land,
    May your anniversary be Happy and Grand.
    Happy Anniversary.
  • Before I got married I had six theories about bringing up children; now I have six children, and no theories.
  • On this special day,best wishes go to you,that this wonderful love u share, lasts your lifetime through. Happy anniversary to you my Love.
  • “The secret to having a good married life is to understand that marriage must be total, it must be permanent and it must be equal.
  • Happy Wedding Anniversary, Mum (Mom) and Dad
    With Love.
